Holiday Trading

Holiday Trading for Christmas & New Year 2019/2020 

Here at Pet Care Pharmacy we want to make your access to your pets medications available all year round! That's why we will be available through the Christmas and New Year period to assist you with all your pet care needs. 

To ensure you receive your medications by Christmas please ensure orders are placed by Wednesday 18th of December via Express Post.

Monday 16th December 2019 Open 
Tuesday 17th December 2019 Open 

Wednesday 18th December 2019

** Last day to ensure orders sent via Express Post are received before Christmas **

 

                                 Open                                   

 

Thursday 19th December 2019 Open 
Friday 20th December 2019  Open 
Saturday 21st December 2019 Closed
Sunday 22nd December 2019 Closed 
Monday 23rd December 2019 Open 
Tuesday 24th December 2019 Open 
Wednesday 25th December 2019 (Christmas Day)  Closed 
Thursday 26th December 2019 (Boxing Day)  Closed 
Friday 27th December 2019  Open 10am - 3pm 
Saturday 28th December 2019 Closed
Sunday 29th December 2019 Closed 
Monday 30th December 2019  Open 
Tuesday 31st December 2019 (New Years Eve) Open 
Wednesday 1st December 2020 (New Years Day)  Closed 
Thursday 2nd December 2020  Open 
Friday 3rd December 2020 Open 

 

*Please note Australia Post has advised that there may be delays with parcels shipped within this period due to the volume of packages sent during this holiday period. Please ensure to order well in advance when placing your order or visit your vet to get a sufficient supply to ensure your pet does not run out of medications. If you are unsure of delivery time frames or need any assistance please do not hesitate to contact us at info@petcarepharmacy.com.au or give us a call on 02 9896 5885