null

Holiday Trading

Christmas and New Year Trading Hours 

 

Monday 20th December   OPEN
Tuesday 21st December  OPEN 
Wednesday 22nd December OPEN 
Thursday 23rd December  OPEN 
Friday 24th December  OPEN 
Saturday 25th December
(Christmas Day) 
CLOSED
Sunday 26th December
(Boxing Day) 
CLOSED
Monday 27th December 
(Christmas Day Public Holiday) 
CLOSED

Tuesday 28th December 

(Boxing Day Public Holiday) 

CLOSED
Wednesday 29th December   OPEN
Thursday 30th December OPEN 
Friday 31st December OPEN 
Saturday 1st January 
(New Years Day) 
CLOSED
Sunday 2nd January  CLOSED
Monday 3rd January 
(New Years Public Holiday) 
CLOSED
Tuesday 4th January   OPEN
Wednesday 5th January  OPEN 

 

We recommend for all our customers to order in advance to ensure your orders arrive in a timely manner. Our team will do our best to get all orders out as quickly during this time but please note there may be some unexpected delays during this period.  

Cold Chain Shipping

 The last day for cold chain orders to be dispatched will be Tuesday 14th December to ensure they arrive cold and in a timely manner. All fridge orders placed after this date will be dispatched on the week commencing of Monday 10th of January 2022. 

For any enquiries during this time please contact us here and we will get back to you as soon as possible