null

Holiday Trading

Holiday Trading for Christmas & New Year 2020/2021 

Here at Pet Care Pharmacy we want to make your access to your pets medications available all year round! That's why we will be available through the Christmas and New Year period to assist you with all your pet care needs. 

To ensure you receive your medications by Christmas please ensure orders are placed by Friday the 11th of December via Express Post.

 

Friday 11th December 2020

** Last day to ensure orders sent via Express Post are received before Christmas **

 

                    Open                    
Saturday 12th December 2020 Closed
Sunday 13th December 2020 Closed
Monday 14th December 2020 Open 
Tuesday 15th December 2020 Open 
Wednesday 16th December 2020 Open 
Thursday 17th December 2020 Open 
Friday 18th December 2020 Open
Saturday 19th December 2020 Closed
Sunday 20th December 2020 Closed
Monday 21st December 2020 Open 
Tuesday 22nd December 2020 Open 
Wednesday 23rd December 2020 Open 
Thursday 24th December 2020 Open 
Friday 25th December 2020 (Christmas Day)  Closed 
Saturday 26th December 2020 (Boxing Day)  Closed 
Sunday 27th December 2020 Closed 
Monday 28th December 2020 Open 
Tuesday 29th December 2020 Open 
Wednesday 30th December 2020 Open 
Thursday 31st December 2020 (New Years Eve) Open 
Friday 1st January 2021 (New Years Day)  Closed 
Saturday 2nd January 2021 Closed 
Sunday 3rd January 2021 Closed 

 

*Please note Australia Post has advised that there may be delays with parcels shipped within this period due to the volume of packages sent during this holiday period. Please ensure to order well in advance when placing your order or visit your vet to get a sufficient supply to ensure your pet does not run out of medications. If you are unsure of delivery time frames or need any assistance please do not hesitate to contact us at info@petcarepharmacy.com.au or give us a call on 02 9896 5885